Found this 

Quote:
| Posted by: Mingy Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2010 2:16:39 AM In reply to: deer22 who wrote msg# 7322 Post # of 8085 Fine. ATTENTION: SCAM ALERT!!! Look, Take a look at this, On September 10, 2009, the Company (CAMELOT) entered into a Debt Purchase Agreement with Mazuma Holding Corp. ("Mazuma"). Do some research and you'll find that Mazuma claims to be owned by Curt Kramer. This is a fake name, these guys even resorted to making hundreds of webpages with his name. Google the name, you'll see. He likes his children and is a good father, ect.... No real information on him what so ever, he "wakes at 7am and works very hard.", ect This is nothing more than a penny stock fraud, heres a list of other companies this "guy" is involved with. They are all scams. http://livermore.brand.edgar-online....me=CURT+KRAMER http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-ed...ion=getcompany The funny thing deer22, is that this now comes up in google searchs. Good day Camelot Entertainment Group, Inc. (CMGR) Stock Trading Info: http://investorshub.advfn.com/boards...ge_id=46479161 |













