HotStockMarket - Canadian Stocks Message Boards - Recent Changeshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the hotstockmarket community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:52:44 +0000MRIB in Canada???http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278266/mrib-in-canada "Is anyone in here familiar with Marani Vodka (MRIB) in Canada? I have only hard..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 15:33:33 +0000AlexTheManTue, 15 Apr 2014 15:33:33 +0000#3392656SL.vhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278164/sl-v "SL.v - Supreme Pharm, waiting for supposedly big news release this Tuesday, a lot of..."threadFri, 11 Apr 2014 06:15:51 +0000vwdriverFri, 11 Apr 2014 06:15:51 +0000#3389526PDE.H - Palo Duro Energy Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278109/pde-h-palo-duro-energy-inc "PDE.H - $0.02c Shares Outstanding: 32,218,347 Insider/Institutional Holdings:..."threadTue, 08 Apr 2014 14:23:47 +0000thedude4599Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:23:47 +0000#3387209Canada picks April 6http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278096/canada-picks-april-6 "Cadillac running away with AYN up 125% but Exocet right behind with CMT up 102. nuff..."threadMon, 07 Apr 2014 21:43:34 +0000BullwinkleMon, 07 Apr 2014 21:43:34 +0000#3386857CTD.H - Courtland Capital Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278090/ctd-h-courtland-capital-inc "Courtland Capital Inc Recent Financial and MD&A Highlights   This company started..."threadMon, 07 Apr 2014 15:25:54 +0000thedude4599Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:25:54 +0000#3386615[Need some advice/suggestions] I'm a highschool student taking a financial securities course. We're doing a stock market challenge for the TSX. Please critique my selections. Thanks.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278068/need-some-advice-suggestions-im-a-highschool-student-taking-a-financial-securities-course-were-doing-a-stock-market-challenge-for-the-tsx-please-critique-my-selections-thanks "We're halfway through the course so I'm familiar with the basics like dividends, growth..."threadSun, 06 Apr 2014 03:47:06 +0000JinTraderSun, 06 Apr 2014 03:47:06 +0000#3386146v.ISD - iSign Media Solutions Inchttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278067/v-isd-isign-media-solutions-inc "Currently trading at $0.28, looks as if it could be the future of advertising   Take..."threadSat, 05 Apr 2014 22:21:05 +0000stopstockingmeSat, 05 Apr 2014 22:21:05 +0000#3386083XIM.V - Ximen Mining Corp.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278054/xim-v-ximen-mining-corp "Interesting action today up 7ish %. see Everett for past..."threadFri, 04 Apr 2014 21:44:22 +0000DeepglueFri, 04 Apr 2014 21:44:22 +0000#3385672GTI.C - Glenbriar Technologies Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278025/gti-c-glenbriar-technologies-inc "GTI.C - $0.02 Common Shares: 43,144,909 Insider Holdings: 29,562,742 (68.5%) as per..."threadThu, 03 Apr 2014 16:31:03 +0000thedude4599Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:31:03 +0000#3384333Bengal Energy, BNG on TSXhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/278009/bengal-energy-bng-on-tsx "Bengal is drilling 15 wells over the next 12 months. Will have 5 of these drilled by..."threadThu, 03 Apr 2014 01:43:12 +0000Johnny881Thu, 03 Apr 2014 01:43:12 +0000#3383897Winners March pickshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277969/winners-march-picks "thedude takes March with KFG up 56%  followed by mouserman up 33 and Exocetcanada up..."threadTue, 01 Apr 2014 01:40:36 +0000BullwinkleTue, 01 Apr 2014 01:40:36 +0000#3382259TMG.V Thermal Energy Internationalhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277962/tmg-v-thermal-energy-international "TMG.V   Thermal Energy International 20 year old company. Slowly creeping it's way back..."threadMon, 31 Mar 2014 16:26:50 +0000hedburgMon, 31 Mar 2014 16:26:50 +0000#3381713CRS.V - Cardiff Energy http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277947/crs-v-cardiff-energy "CRS.V - $0.02 Common Shares: 27,013,130 Insider/Institutional Holdings:..."threadSun, 30 Mar 2014 04:22:21 +0000thedude4599Sun, 30 Mar 2014 04:22:21 +0000#3381128Canada picks April http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277915/canada-picks-april "Tax Free.  Absolutely free!    Get your picks for April and pay ZERO TAX* and Zero..."threadThu, 27 Mar 2014 15:30:39 +0000BullwinkleThu, 27 Mar 2014 15:30:39 +0000#3379635v.ALN Drilling Next to FCUhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277911/v-aln-drilling-next-to-fcu "v.ALN is drilling now next to FCU's amazing Patterson Lake South Uranium discovery. The..."threadThu, 27 Mar 2014 03:49:09 +0000Johnny881Thu, 27 Mar 2014 03:49:09 +0000#3379310QSL - QSolar Limited (CSE)http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277888/qsl-qsolar-limited-cse "QSolar Limited trades under the symbol QSL on the Canadian Securities Exchange..."threadWed, 26 Mar 2014 03:54:12 +0000bidieWed, 26 Mar 2014 03:54:12 +0000#3378513Theralase (TSXV: TLT)http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277869/theralase-tsxv-tlt "Theralase  (TSXV: TLT) Developing Next Generation Medical Lasers   Toronto, Ontario..."threadTue, 25 Mar 2014 11:38:17 +0000StockMountieTue, 25 Mar 2014 11:38:17 +0000#3377607EEV.V - E-Energy Ventures Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277863/eev-v-e-energy-ventures-inc "  EEV - $0.02 Common Shares: 61.5 million Insider Holdings: 9,456,729 (15.4%) as per..."threadTue, 25 Mar 2014 03:05:59 +0000thedude4599Tue, 25 Mar 2014 03:05:59 +0000#3377509FSE.C - First Sahara Energy Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277858/fse-c-first-sahara-energy-inc "FSE.C - Price $0.05 Common Shares:  30.5 million ( recent pp shares..."threadMon, 24 Mar 2014 16:47:28 +0000thedude4599Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:47:28 +0000#3376932Canada picks Spring?? http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277843/canada-picks-spring "I'm still waiting.   Should have bought natural gas.   thedude takes over first place..."threadSun, 23 Mar 2014 20:06:37 +0000BullwinkleSun, 23 Mar 2014 20:06:37 +0000#3376381MEZ.V - Mezzotin Minerals Inc.(REE)http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277831/mez-v-mezzotin-minerals-inc-ree "Price: $0.01 Shares Out: 48,979,100 Insider holdings: 34,912,200 (71.2%) as per..."threadFri, 21 Mar 2014 14:27:24 +0000thedude4599Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:27:24 +0000#3375441Canada picks March 17http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277782/canada-picks-march-17 "Johnny881 in the lead again with MGP up 40 %.   Followed by mouser and thedude both up..."threadTue, 18 Mar 2014 01:37:37 +0000BullwinkleTue, 18 Mar 2014 01:37:37 +0000#3372797HFI.V - Hermes Financial(O & G Company)http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277773/hfi-v-hermes-financial-o-g-company "HFI.V - $0.01 (Oil and gas production) Shares Out: 24.4 Million Insider Holdings:..."threadMon, 17 Mar 2014 17:01:24 +0000thedude4599Mon, 17 Mar 2014 17:01:24 +0000#3372566QIT.v ~ Quinto Real Capital Corporationhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277739/qit-v-quinto-real-capital-corporation " About Quinto Real Capital Corporation Quinto Real Capital Corporation is a..."threadFri, 14 Mar 2014 03:31:31 +0000Kurupt007Fri, 14 Mar 2014 03:31:31 +0000#3371198ACP.V - Ansell Capital Corphttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277732/acp-v-ansell-capital-corp "Another potential marijuana stock? Read news below. Company has lots of cash and assets..."threadThu, 13 Mar 2014 17:47:23 +0000thedude4599Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:47:23 +0000#3370773ANX.T - Anaconda Mining Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277727/anx-t-anaconda-mining-inc "Price: $0.08c Common Shares: Just under 180 million Insider Holdings: 11.1% as per..."threadThu, 13 Mar 2014 14:13:17 +0000thedude4599Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:13:17 +0000#3370426BUD.v - Satori Resources Inchttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277693/bud-v-satori-resources-inc "Satori Resources Inc. (Satori) is a Canada-based mineral exploration company. The..."threadTue, 11 Mar 2014 20:48:41 +0000SleekyTraderTue, 11 Mar 2014 20:48:41 +0000#3368908TMG.V Thermal Energy Internationalhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277671/tmg-v-thermal-energy-international "TMG.V 20 year old company. Slowly creeping it's way back up. This company has NO debt..."threadMon, 10 Mar 2014 14:53:28 +0000hedburgMon, 10 Mar 2014 14:53:28 +0000#3367690Canada picks March 9http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277666/canada-picks-march-9 "thedude4599 leads with KFG up 56%.  Nice.... I have been waiting a long time for this..."threadMon, 10 Mar 2014 05:40:19 +0000BullwinkleMon, 10 Mar 2014 05:40:19 +0000#3367591Trading Platformshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277646/trading-platforms "Hello Gentlemen,   Could some of you share with us the Canadian Trading Platform you..."threadSat, 08 Mar 2014 01:22:46 +0000SimondialSat, 08 Mar 2014 01:22:46 +0000#3366963Thermal Energy Internationalhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277638/thermal-energy-international "TMG.V 20 year old company. Slowly creeping it's way back up. This company has NO debt..."threadFri, 07 Mar 2014 18:00:04 +0000hedburgFri, 07 Mar 2014 18:00:04 +0000#3366556TZM.V - Tanzania Minerals Corphttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277636/tzm-v-tanzania-minerals-corp "I really like this stock because of their price, cash on hand and not so diluted share..."threadFri, 07 Mar 2014 17:43:19 +0000thedude4599Fri, 07 Mar 2014 17:43:19 +0000#3366537AIX - ALIX RESOURCEShttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277633/aix-alix-resources "Alix Resources Corp. (AIX, TSX-V) – The Sheslay Valley’s Undiscovered 3.5-Cent..."threadFri, 07 Mar 2014 03:30:25 +0000SleekyTraderFri, 07 Mar 2014 03:30:25 +0000#3366048SYH - Skyharbour Resources Drilling Next Week http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277617/syh-skyharbour-resources-drilling-next-week "SYH will start drilling next week in Northern Saskatchewan for Uranium. This region is..."threadThu, 06 Mar 2014 04:15:51 +0000Johnny881Thu, 06 Mar 2014 04:15:51 +0000#3365243TGC.V - Terra Nova Energy Ltdhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277611/tgc-v-terra-nova-energy-ltd "The Company Terra Nova Energy Ltd. was formed to pursue significant exploration..."threadWed, 05 Mar 2014 18:10:36 +0000AllegianceWed, 05 Mar 2014 18:10:36 +0000#3364748We continue to favor long positions in Canada's market index.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277595/we-continue-to-favor-long-positions-in-canadas-market-index "The combination of incrementally more growth acceleration, with still accommodative..."threadWed, 05 Mar 2014 06:08:18 +0000keranagoWed, 05 Mar 2014 06:08:18 +0000#3364181Canada picks February http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277567/canada-picks-february "About as close as you can come to a tie.  Cadillac edges out Bullwinkle with BQE up..."threadSun, 02 Mar 2014 22:07:50 +0000BullwinkleSun, 02 Mar 2014 22:07:50 +0000#3362128Kula Goldhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277559/kula-gold "Hi, This is an Aussie listed advanced Gold play in Papa NewGuinea. They expect 2015..."threadSun, 02 Mar 2014 07:00:03 +0000cuencaSun, 02 Mar 2014 07:00:03 +0000#3361850Canada picks Marchhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277521/canada-picks-march "Get your picks in for March. Looks like Cadillac and Bullwinkle get 2..."threadWed, 26 Feb 2014 16:29:11 +0000BullwinkleWed, 26 Feb 2014 16:29:11 +0000#3358922CMJ.V Colombian Mines Corporationhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277501/cmj-v-colombian-mines-corporation "Canadian Junior gold explorer CMJ.V is on the move...  Recent news releases, gold is..."threadTue, 25 Feb 2014 05:28:49 +0000vwdriverTue, 25 Feb 2014 05:28:49 +0000#3357511RDX Technologieshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277498/rdx-technologies "Check out this bad boy, it's taking off on a huge uptrend."threadMon, 24 Feb 2014 21:09:41 +0000matisonMon, 24 Feb 2014 21:09:41 +0000#3357265Canada picks Feb 23http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277491/canada-picks-feb-23 "Cadillac is bBQ'ing the competition with BQE up 82% followed by the Bull up 72% with..."threadMon, 24 Feb 2014 18:17:27 +0000BullwinkleMon, 24 Feb 2014 18:17:27 +0000#3356973CTZ.V - Cencotech Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277445/ctz-v-cencotech-inc "CTZ.V - $0.02 Common Shares: 27,286,322 Insider Holdings: 13,265,797(48.6%) As per..."threadThu, 20 Feb 2014 17:52:29 +0000thedude4599Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:52:29 +0000#3354182GHG.C - GLOBAL HEMP GROUPhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277432/ghg-c-global-hemp-group "First weed stock to be listed on a canadian stock exchange "threadWed, 19 Feb 2014 20:50:27 +0000SleekyTraderWed, 19 Feb 2014 20:50:27 +0000#3353493Valentine pickshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277383/valentine-picks "Cadillac steals our hearts with BQE up 64%.  Followed by Bull, thedude and whinny all..."threadSat, 15 Feb 2014 17:07:43 +0000BullwinkleSat, 15 Feb 2014 17:07:43 +0000#3351152NPK Verde Potash PLChttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277366/npk-verde-potash-plc ". Was on my watchlist but by the time i saw this, to late Q.Q"threadFri, 14 Feb 2014 04:27:20 +00009xKitsuneFri, 14 Feb 2014 04:27:20 +0000#3350167ANY.V - Sphere 3D Corporationhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/277348/any-v-sphere-3d-corporation " ANY.V - Sphere 3D Corporation Sphere 3D Corporation (TSX-V:ANY) is a..."threadThu, 13 Feb 2014 13:44:10 +0000AllegianceThu, 13 Feb 2014 13:44:10 +0000#3349511