HotStockMarket - Canadian Stocks Message Boards - Recent Changeshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the hotstockmarket community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sun, 14 Feb 2016 16:27:54 +0000GLK.v - Great Lakes Graphite http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286732/glk-v-great-lakes-graphite "Great Lakes Graphite starts testing Matheson plant   2016-02-10 08:19 ET - News..."threadWed, 10 Feb 2016 14:01:43 +0000SleekyTraderWed, 10 Feb 2016 14:01:43 +0000#3640574LIQ.TO Liquor Stores NAhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286710/liq-to-liquor-stores-na "<a href="http://www.liquordepot.ca/" target="_blank">http://www.liquordepot.ca/</a>   This company is currently paying a yield of nearly 15%..."threadMon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:42 +0000kthanxMon, 08 Feb 2016 19:05:42 +0000#3640058Canada Picks Febraury updatehttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286688/canada-picks-febraury-update "Whinny with LAM off and running in the lead so far in Feb, up over 22% , but lots of..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 01:43:43 +0000mousermanSat, 06 Feb 2016 01:43:43 +0000#3639454ZMS.v - ZECOTEK PHOTONICS INC (ZMS:TSXV, CA)http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286663/zms-v-zecotek-photonics-inc-zms-tsxv-ca "Zecotek Reports $622,817 of LFS Scintillation Crystal Sales Revenue for Second Quarter..."threadTue, 02 Feb 2016 16:36:39 +0000TheBoomShowTue, 02 Feb 2016 16:36:39 +0000#3638154Enter your Canada Picks for February monthly contest.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286646/enter-your-canada-picks-for-february-monthly-contest "Lets try to get some more participation in the picks. I believe we will see a rebound..."threadSat, 30 Jan 2016 01:16:31 +0000mousermanSat, 30 Jan 2016 01:16:31 +0000#3637354MOUSERMAN wins Canada picks Januaryhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286645/mouserman-wins-canada-picks-january "In a very close january race, WLC.to bounced back the last day to come in under the..."threadSat, 30 Jan 2016 01:12:08 +0000mousermanSat, 30 Jan 2016 01:12:08 +0000#3637353FAS.V - Fantasy Aces Daily Fantasy Sports Corp.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286620/fas-v-fantasy-aces-daily-fantasy-sports-corp "   Total Outstanding Shares: 82,823,041 Current SP: $0.035 52 week range: $0.025 -..."threadTue, 26 Jan 2016 16:24:07 +0000tireguyTue, 26 Jan 2016 16:24:07 +0000#3636128WLC.to - Western Lithiumhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286613/wlc-to-western-lithium "I suggest adding this to yoru watchlist. Could become the biggest player in the Lithium..."threadMon, 25 Jan 2016 16:05:48 +0000SleekyTraderMon, 25 Jan 2016 16:05:48 +0000#3635925EHT.V - Enerdynamic Hybrid Technologies Corp.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286589/eht-v-enerdynamic-hybrid-technologies-corp "Nice technical bottom in play. Revisiting the $0.25 breakout level. Good level to buy..."threadFri, 22 Jan 2016 21:10:35 +0000ndaloisiFri, 22 Jan 2016 21:10:35 +0000#3635263 NPI.TO Northland Powerhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286557/npi-to-northland-power "x "threadWed, 20 Jan 2016 22:00:31 +0000kevin1612Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:00:31 +0000#3634454Stock Market Cleanse(Correction) is finally here!http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286529/stock-market-cleanse-correction-is-finally-here "This is it, make sure you have cash available or your investing in companies that will..."threadFri, 15 Jan 2016 17:39:52 +0000thedude4599Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:39:52 +0000#3632931T:NHC - NOBILIS HEALTH CORP http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286513/t-nhc-nobilis-health-corp "Started to buy this today. beside the short-seller scam back in 2015 looks like this is..."threadWed, 13 Jan 2016 22:36:23 +0000HOUNDOGWed, 13 Jan 2016 22:36:23 +0000#3632171v.PTC (Petrox Resources)http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286460/v-ptc-petrox-resources "Low market-cap (less than a million dollars) with a small share float. Nearly its..."threadWed, 06 Jan 2016 18:05:41 +0000StudyStocksWed, 06 Jan 2016 18:05:41 +0000#3629656SNF.V - Sunora Foods Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286458/snf-v-sunora-foods-inc "Sunora Foods Inc. Due Diligence Report Symbol: SNF.V Price: $0.12 Common Shares:..."threadWed, 06 Jan 2016 14:35:07 +0000thedude4599Wed, 06 Jan 2016 14:35:07 +0000#3629580ESE.V - ESTec Systems Corporation http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286457/ese-v-estec-systems-corporation "ESTec Systems Corporation Due Diligence Symbol: ESE.V Price: $0.095 Common Shares:..."threadWed, 06 Jan 2016 14:29:09 +0000thedude4599Wed, 06 Jan 2016 14:29:09 +0000#3629579LRE Long Run Energy http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286447/lre-long-run-energy "Any idea why the price of this is .34 when there is an offer on the table for .52..."threadTue, 05 Jan 2016 20:38:41 +0000BullwinkleTue, 05 Jan 2016 20:38:41 +0000#3629331NVI.V - Novra Technologies Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286445/nvi-v-novra-technologies-inc "Novra Technologies Inc. Due Diligence Report Symbol: NVI.V Price: $0.08 Common..."threadTue, 05 Jan 2016 19:41:12 +0000thedude4599Tue, 05 Jan 2016 19:41:12 +0000#3629313PGV.V - Prodigy Ventures Inchttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286444/pgv-v-prodigy-ventures-inc "Working on a DD for this stock right now, but posting level 2 in the meantime. It's a..."threadTue, 05 Jan 2016 15:09:32 +0000thedude4599Tue, 05 Jan 2016 15:09:32 +0000#3629251UBR.V - Uragold Bay Resources Inc. http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286434/ubr-v-uragold-bay-resources-inc "Total Shares: 110,261,931 Current SP: $0.05 52 week range: $0.02 - $0.65 Market Cap:..."threadMon, 04 Jan 2016 14:24:15 +0000tireguyMon, 04 Jan 2016 14:24:15 +0000#3628911Congrats to DEEPGLUE , December canada picks winnerhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286419/congrats-to-deepglue-december-canada-picks-winner "Nice pick from Deepglue . NXT.v , Natcore Technolgy up  over 25 % on the..."threadFri, 01 Jan 2016 19:47:24 +0000mousermanFri, 01 Jan 2016 19:47:24 +0000#3628543Canada picks for January 2016http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286406/canada-picks-for-january-2016 "Just a heads up to give folks here lots of time to put in their picks for..."threadTue, 29 Dec 2015 03:12:11 +0000mousermanTue, 29 Dec 2015 03:12:11 +0000#3627790VidWrx Inc - Expecting 4 Quartal Record Revenue & Great Future for VidWrx Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286384/vidwrx-inc-expecting-4-quartal-record-revenue-great-future-for-vidwrx-inc "VidWrx Inc - Expecting 4 Quartal Record Revenue - WKN: A14Z6W / VID.VN via Toronto For..."threadFri, 25 Dec 2015 02:00:27 +0000LongTraderFri, 25 Dec 2015 02:00:27 +0000#3627325AAO.v HUGE NEWShttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286379/aao-v-huge-news "PP closed at 0.05$, now trading at 0.025$. Undiscovered..."threadWed, 23 Dec 2015 16:23:49 +0000SleekyTraderWed, 23 Dec 2015 16:23:49 +0000#3626948LTE.CA, LTCCF - Lite Access Technologies http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286356/lte-ca-ltccf-lite-access-technologies "Here is a write-up I did on what I believe to be one of the fastest growing companies..."threadSun, 20 Dec 2015 18:53:33 +0000John LaGourgueSun, 20 Dec 2015 18:53:33 +0000#3626308IBT.V - Ibex Technologies Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286340/ibt-v-ibex-technologies-inc "Just came across the stock this morning and wow was I impressed. This is a undiluted,..."threadThu, 17 Dec 2015 14:49:42 +0000thedude4599Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:49:42 +0000#3625034EXO.V - EXO U Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286257/exo-v-exo-u-inc " EXO U Licenses Panasonic to Sell EXO U Software Platform to Schools, Districts and..."threadFri, 04 Dec 2015 17:26:37 +0000megabandpFri, 04 Dec 2015 17:26:37 +0000#3621581AVV - Alta Vista Ventures Ltd.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286248/avv-alta-vista-ventures-ltd "Alta Vista to purchase MMPR licenced producer11:51AM ET on Monday Nov 30, 2015 by..."threadFri, 04 Dec 2015 00:48:03 +0000MortimerFri, 04 Dec 2015 00:48:03 +0000#3621269GGG.V - Graphene 3D Lab Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286245/ggg-v-graphene-3d-lab-inc "Graphene 3D files patent for 3-D printing of LED light   2015-12-03 08:53 ET - News..."threadThu, 03 Dec 2015 16:23:56 +0000megabandpThu, 03 Dec 2015 16:23:56 +0000#3621136Canada pickshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286225/canada-picks "Hi All Life kind of took over here for a while.  I haven't had time to run these and..."threadMon, 30 Nov 2015 17:25:44 +0000BullwinkleMon, 30 Nov 2015 17:25:44 +0000#3620154TCW.T trican well serviceshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286219/tcw-t-trican-well-services "What's everybody thoughts on Trican..."threadSun, 29 Nov 2015 22:03:31 +0000lenihanSun, 29 Nov 2015 22:03:31 +0000#3619987BCM Resources - Molybdenum Playhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286201/bcm-resources-molybdenum-play " Profile Get Profile for: BCM Resources Corp. 400 Burrard..."threadThu, 26 Nov 2015 22:37:53 +0000DJDenisThu, 26 Nov 2015 22:37:53 +0000#3619480Final market cleanse on the TSX/TSXV this year?http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286099/final-market-cleanse-on-the-tsx-tsxv-this-year "Well it looks like quite a few stocks are back to around 2008 or below 2008 values. Is..."threadThu, 12 Nov 2015 19:32:51 +0000thedude4599Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:32:51 +0000#3615252H - TSX Hydro Onehttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286080/h-tsx-hydro-one "   Formally Ontario Hydro. Currently being used as a get out of jail card by the..."threadWed, 11 Nov 2015 00:29:16 +0000DeepglueWed, 11 Nov 2015 00:29:16 +0000#3614426CGM.v (California Gold Mining) - 1,600,000 ounces of gold for FREE !http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286064/cgm-v-california-gold-mining-1-600-000-ounces-of-gold-for-free " California Gold Discovery Bob Moriarty Archives Oct 12, 2015 The vast majority of..."threadMon, 09 Nov 2015 17:07:43 +0000StudyStocksMon, 09 Nov 2015 17:07:43 +0000#3613799Newton Glassman's PONZIhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286050/newton-glassmans-ponzi "I am a Callidus borrower ,its no secret that the market has been trying to figure out..."threadSat, 07 Nov 2015 06:52:34 +0000cbl abusedSat, 07 Nov 2015 06:52:34 +0000#3613236AL.v (ALX Uranium)... merger of Alpha Exploration and Lakeland Resourceshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286049/al-v-alx-uranium-merger-of-alpha-exploration-and-lakeland-resources "published: 08 Oct 2015 Emergence of the most prospective explorer in the Athabasca..."threadSat, 07 Nov 2015 03:00:56 +0000StudyStocksSat, 07 Nov 2015 03:00:56 +0000#3613234ARD.V - Armada Data Corporation http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286047/ard-v-armada-data-corporation "Armada Data Corporation   ARD.V is a profitable company, based in several different..."threadFri, 06 Nov 2015 17:21:15 +0000thedude4599Fri, 06 Nov 2015 17:21:15 +0000#3612961Durango Resources (DGO.v)http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/286046/durango-resources-dgo-v " Investing in your LNG future     Recent Highlights Acquired two limestone..."threadFri, 06 Nov 2015 16:19:11 +0000StudyStocksFri, 06 Nov 2015 16:19:11 +0000#3612913High Liner HLFhttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/285919/high-liner-hlf "This stock just lost 50% of its value from high of $26.50. A good one to short... Will..."threadTue, 20 Oct 2015 23:21:44 +0000MRM1Tue, 20 Oct 2015 23:21:44 +0000#3607130GLH.c - GOLDEN LEAF HOLDINGShttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/285896/glh-c-golden-leaf-holdings "<a href="http://www.bnn.ca/Video/player.aspx?vid=727600" target="_blank">http://www.bnn.ca/Video/player.aspx?vid=727600</a>   <a href="http://webcache.googleusercontent.co" target="_blank">http://webcache.googleusercontent.co</a>..."threadSat, 17 Oct 2015 14:09:10 +0000SleekyTraderSat, 17 Oct 2015 14:09:10 +0000#3606217TSX:EDT / OTC:EDTXF - Spectral Medical Inc.http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/285869/tsx-edt-otc-edtxf-spectral-medical-inc "Spectral Medical Inc. (TSX:EDT / OTC:EDTXF) is Toronto-based pharmaceutical company..."threadWed, 14 Oct 2015 16:14:10 +0000minvestor42Wed, 14 Oct 2015 16:14:10 +0000#3604965OT- Happy Thanksgiving Day 2015!http://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/285840/ot-happy-thanksgiving-day-2015 "here's to a happy thanksgiving day to all of our canadian hsmers out there! hope its a..."threadMon, 12 Oct 2015 11:13:31 +0000Cy McCaffreyMon, 12 Oct 2015 11:13:31 +0000#3604310CXR.t Concordia Healthcare Corphttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/285824/cxr-t-concordia-healthcare-corp "   Concordia Healthcare Corp. is a Canada-based diverse healthcare company. The..."threadSat, 10 Oct 2015 11:58:12 +0000avispaSat, 10 Oct 2015 11:58:12 +0000#3603896CDN OIL stockshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/285816/cdn-oil-stocks "Oil prices to continue climb   Oil company..."threadFri, 09 Oct 2015 10:54:35 +0000avispaFri, 09 Oct 2015 10:54:35 +0000#3603369SL.C - Supreme Pharmaceuticalshttp://www.hotstockmarket.com/t/285788/sl-c-supreme-pharmaceuticals "Potential breakout play over..."threadWed, 07 Oct 2015 00:41:47 +0000ndaloisiWed, 07 Oct 2015 00:41:47 +0000#3602300